Posted by: porridgebrain | June 11, 2009

Off Topic: I’m Outta Here!!

Well my lovely WISH? ARGers, I hate to cut and run but I’m off on holiday! A week by the sea with the family – bliss! I’m secretly hoping you all have a VERY boring week without me so I don’t miss out on too much. But I have a feeling that something exciting is building with the facebook group so looks like I’ll just have to catch up when I get back.

We have internet access nearby so no doubt I’ll pop in from time to time just to see what’s happening but won’t get much time to play. So I’m leaving the blog in the very capable hands of  env420 who is going to blogsit while I’m away and update with any major developments (thanks again honey).

See you in a week! Try not to miss me too much…

Responses

  1. Capable hands huh? Don’t set their expectations too high!!! LOL Have fun and be safe!

  2. Have fun, Porridge! I’m sure env will take good care of your lil project while you are gone!

  3. Have a lovely break hun – enjoy the family time x

  4. have a great time. i just want to thank you for keeping us all up to date with this! you do such an amazing job, and deserve some recognition 🙂

  5. Have fun!!
    you deserve this vacation =)

  6. Enjoy… thanks for the impecable job at this blog!

  7. Hope your havin a great time!
    Well done with the blog, I’ve been away due to a fried PC so I’d have been screwed without it!
    Thanx a lot!


Leave a Reply

Categories

